Congratulations to our Leadership Award Winners 2023

The Institute for Leadership Dynamics (ILD) once again presented its annual ILD Leadership Award “Future Leaders” on 29 June 2023 in front of invited guests from four generations. Congratulations to the winners of the ILD Leadership Award 2023.

And the winner is … from the numerous nominations, a multi-member ILD jury selected three leaders who have left their own valuable “leadership traces” in their respective organisations in an impressive manner, with a certain charisma and highly appreciated by the environment. The ceremonial presentation of the ILD Leadership Award was then made by Frank Strathus and Stefan Schönholz to

  • Award winner: Jessica Gedamu, VP Global Diversity, Equity and Inclusion │Springer Nature
  • Award winner: Frank Mathick , Head of Business HR & Finance │ NAWIDA GmbH
  • Award winner: Lilia Waitschies , Head of IT │ Berliner Verkehrsbetriebe

Our thanks go to the prominent jurors from business and science, including Dagmar Blume (Alstom), Bernd Fricke (PIN AG), Prof. Gebhard Hafer (bbw Hochschule) and Stefan Moschko (Siemens & UVB).

The evening ended in the sunset on the roof terrace of the DIN Group conference area with a view over Berlin. Finger food and drinks and still inspiring conversations. Thanks to all who enriched this beautiful ILD event.